Site Announcements

Thanks for stopping by the RJSS Forum.
Visit the RJSS web site at http://www.riverjunctionshootistsociety.com


NEWS:
  • Welcome to River Junction Shootist Society
  • Good Morning Guest, What a lovely morning it is

    It is currently Thu Jul 24, 2014 11:59 am
    Total posts 69 • Total topics 37
    Total members 127
    Our newest member Pinch A. Penny

    In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)

It is currently Thu Jul 24, 2014 11:59 am

Newest Posts Top Active Users Newest Users
In Ambush Planning
  by: dip  Wed Jul 23, 2014 6:14 pm
In July Shoot...JOSEY WALES SPECIAL MATCH
  by: John Barleycorn  Thu Jul 17, 2014 10:14 am
In Volunteers Needed - Community Day
  by: SurlySally  Thu Jul 17, 2014 6:44 am
In No lunch this Saturday
  by: SurlySally  Mon Jul 14, 2014 8:25 pm
In Need Workday Help
  by: Durango Dave  Fri Jul 11, 2014 11:03 am
Durango Dave
  Posts: 505
dip
  Posts: 497
VDK45COLT
  Posts: 489
chuckwagonsam
  Posts: 377
Mariah Kid
  Posts: 213
Pinch A. Penny
  Joined: Wed Jul 02, 2014 6:43 pm
hnorberto87
  Joined: Sat Jun 21, 2014 6:49 am
dagored
  Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2014 12:06 pm
erchance29
  Joined: Wed Feb 26, 2014 7:02 am
Freennaniggip
  Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 6:03 pm

Login  •  Register



You must be a Registered User to Chat in the Shoutbox
  Online List:


Pinch A. Penny
I'm the sites newest member.
I joined on Wed Jul 02, 2014 6:43 pm

Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 30 on Mon Aug 29, 2011 1:11 pm

Registered users: No registered users
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators

Statistics

Total posts 69 • Total topics 37 • Total members 127 • Our newest member Pinch A. Penny



Ads Free Forum Hosting | APAC Free Forum Listing | EUROPE Free Forum Listing | USA Free Forum Listing | Terms of Service | Privacy
cron