Site Announcements

Thanks for stopping by the RJSS Forum.
Visit the RJSS web site at http://www.riverjunctionshootistsociety.com


NEWS:
  • Welcome to River Junction Shootist Society
  • You're up late Guest, Shouldn't you be sleeping?

    It is currently Fri Apr 25, 2014 2:02 am
    Total posts 71 • Total topics 35
    Total members 125
    Our newest member dagored

    In total there are 2 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 2 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)

It is currently Fri Apr 25, 2014 2:02 am

Newest Posts Top Active Users Newest Users
In A Beautiful Day
  by: John Barleycorn  Sun Apr 20, 2014 7:39 am
In Let the Fun Begin
  by: John Barleycorn  Fri Apr 18, 2014 1:06 pm
In RJSS WORK DAY
  by: John Barleycorn  Tue Apr 15, 2014 12:54 pm
In CRAP!!!!
  by: Durango Dave  Wed Apr 09, 2014 5:11 am
In Model 66 -45LC For Sale
  by: Mattie Hays  Tue Apr 08, 2014 7:11 pm
Durango Dave
  Posts: 502
dip
  Posts: 492
VDK45COLT
  Posts: 489
chuckwagonsam
  Posts: 377
Mariah Kid
  Posts: 213
dagored
  Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2014 12:06 pm
erchance29
  Joined: Wed Feb 26, 2014 7:02 am
Freennaniggip
  Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 6:03 pm
blu_mage1222xr
  Joined: Sat Oct 19, 2013 6:33 am
ScexArteste
  Joined: Thu Oct 17, 2013 1:17 pm

Login  •  Register



You must be a Registered User to Chat in the Shoutbox
  Online List:


dagored
I'm the sites newest member.
I joined on Wed Mar 19, 2014 12:06 pm

Who is online

In total there are 2 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 2 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 30 on Mon Aug 29, 2011 1:11 pm

Registered users: No registered users
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators

Statistics

Total posts 71 • Total topics 35 • Total members 125 • Our newest member dagored



Ads Free Forum Hosting | APAC Free Forum Listing | EUROPE Free Forum Listing | USA Free Forum Listing | Terms of Service | Privacy
cron